2014 Conference Sponsors

Conference MarketPlace
A selection of suppliers and manufacturers will be present, full details in alphabetical order is below.


ColourcomColourcomLogoWeb
Colourcom is a specialist supplier and approved reseller partner for Canon large format photographic and giclee printers.iPF6450_Canon_Printer_Poste

See the latest ipf6400 12-colour 24” printer at our stand and find out more about the full range of Canon imagePROGRAF printers, winner of the Buyer’s Laboratory LLC (BLI) award for ‘2014 Wide-Format Graphic Arts Printer Line of the Year’.

Contact: Roger Ripley
Colourcom Director
tel: 01865 730735
email: roger@colourcom.com www.colourcom.com


Extensisextensis logo
Celebrating more than two decades in business, Extensis® is a leading developer of software and services for creative professionals and workgroups. Their solutions streamline workflows, securely manage digital assets and fonts, and control corporate typographic branding. Used by hundreds of Fortune 5000 companies, Extensis’ award-winning server and desktop producComputer setts include: Portfolio® for digital asset management, Universal Type Server® for server-based font management, and Suitcase Fusion® for single-user font management. Founded in 1993, Extensis is based in Portland, Oregon, and the United Kingdom.

Contact
Richard Bamford
EMEA Business Director
+44 (0) 01604 654 272
+44 (0) 7780 603 600
rbamford@extensis.co.uk
For additional information, visit www.extensis.com


HasselbladHasselblad Logo
To discuss your requirements & book a demonstration, please contact:
Nicky West
Area Sales Manager, Southern UK
07921 974399
nicky.west@hasselblad.co.uk
or David Nield
Areas Sales Manager, Northern UK (from Birmingham upwards)
david.nield@hasselblad.co.uk
07921 020281
www.hasselblad.co.uk

Masters-Awards-Ceremony

Above image: Hasselblad Masters Ceremony

Follow Hasselblad on Social Media:
Facebook Twitter Hasselblad tv Pinterest Instagram


Nikon with Calumet2000px-Nikon_logo

Nikon
Julian Hollingshead
NPS Business Support Executive
Nikon UK Ltd
julian.hollingshead@nikon.co.uk
mobile – 07920 055862
www.nikon.co.uk

and

Calumet
Phil Smith
phil.smith@calphoto.co.uk
mobile – 07890 604333

Direct Sales
Phone: 08706 03 03 03 – option 1

Opening hours:
Mon-Wed 8am – 6pm
Thu-Fri 8am – 7pm
Sat 9am – 5.30
Sunday closed

www.calphoto.co.uk