2015 AGM

Annual General Meeting
RAF Museum, Hendon, 22 October 2015, 1pm

Apologies for absence

Minutes of last meeting
Minutes of AHFAP AGM 2014 (PDF 83kb)

Chair’s report

Treasurer’s report

Membership Secretary’s report

Elections to the Committee
Nominations are invited for the following committee vacancies:

Events Officer
Overall charge of event liaison with venues, speakers and Sponsorship Officer

Sponsorship Officer
Overall responsibility for securing sponsorship of AHFAP events and liaison with sponsors at events

Legal Officer
Overall responsibility for organising legal matters regarding the association, which includes the review of the status of the association

Roving Officer
Assist any officer when needed


Notice of next meeting

Close of meeting

AHFAP Committee Elections AGM 2015

Chair – Tony Harris: to 2016
Treasurer – Ben Gilbert: to 2016
Membership Secretary – Steve Cole: to 2016
Minutes Secretary – Colin Maitland: to 2016

Ordinary members:
Dani Tagen: to 2017 (currently co-opted Webteam Officer)
Cassandra Parsons: to 2016 (currently co-opted Webteam Officer)
Chris Lee: to 2017

The following members are standing down or have reached the end of their terms:
Denise King (currently co-opted Events Liaison Officer)
Ivor Kerslake
Paul Gardner
Iain Duncan
Nigel Allsop
Dave Lambert

The AHFAP committee consists of eleven members supported by Officers consisting of a Chair, Treasurer, Membership Secretary and Minutes Secretary, and up to seven committee members, with the facility for co-opting other members as required.

Nominations to stand for election to the advertised posts must be received by 1pm, 22nd October.